Safety Engagement Research

     About       Researchers         Projects         Publications         Symposium         Media         Contact

Research Team


Dr. Valery Chirkov
Dr. Valery Chirkov
Applied Social Psychology Professor, University of Saskatchewan
PhD Industrial Psychology & PhD Social Psychology
Office: Arts 66
Phone: 306-966-6529
E-mail: v.chirkov@usask.ca
Personal Webpage

 

Dr. June Anonson
Dr. June Anonson
Director, Centre for Research and Scholarship in Health, Saskatchewan Polytechnic
College of Nursing Professor, University of Saskatchewan
RN, BSN, MSN, PhD
Phone: 306-692-8494
Email: june.anonson@saskpolytech.ca
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 

 

 

Jade Anderson
Jade Anderson
PhD student, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, U of R
MA Applied Social Psychology, University of Saskatchewan
Research Facilitator, Centre for Research and Scholarship in Health, Sask Polytech
Phone: 306-740-7240
E-mail: jade.anderson@saskpolytech.ca
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Madeline Press
Dr. Madeline Press
Faculty – SCBScN, School of Nursing, Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Undergraduate Adjunct Professor – University of Regina
RN, BScN,BA, MN, PhD
Phone: 306-659-4625
Email: madeline.press@saskpolytech.ca
Personal Webpage

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Gerrard
Angie Gerrard
Librarian
University of Saskatchewan
Office: 122.6 Murray Library
Phone: 306-966-6004
E-mail: angie.gerrard@usask.ca
Personal Webpage
Chau Ha
Chau Ha
Librarian
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Phone: 306-659-4312
Email: chau.ha@saskpolytech.ca

Horbach
Nolan Horbach
Program Head, CPR / First Aid &
Occupational Health and Safety Practitioner Program
School of Human Services and Community Safety
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Phone: 306-659-4083
E-mail: Nolan.Horbach@saskpolytech.ca

Horbach
Melanie Kaczur
Applied Social Psychology, MA, University of Saskatchewan
Research Assistant, School of Nursing, Saskatchewan Polytechnic
E-mail: kaczurm@saskpolytech.ca

 

Evan Ponclet
Applied Social Psychology, MA, University of Saskatchewan
E-mail: Evan.Poncelet@usask.ca

 

 

 

                      If you would like to be listed here, please contact us.

 

 

UofS             SaskPoly             UofR

 

Site developed June, 2017 and maintained by Saskatchewan Polytechnic and University of Saskatchewan, Canada